August 22, 2012



AUGUST 22, 2012 

The special budget meeting of the Stanley County Commission was called to order at 6:35 p.m. (CDT) by Chairman Dennis Booth with Marsha Davenport, Dana Iversen, D. D. Jacobson, Brian Scott, and Auditor Karen Sharp present. 

Motion by Davenport, second by Jacobson to approve the Agenda.  All voted Aye. 

Motion by Scott, second by Davenport to approve the Minutes of August 7, 2012.  All voted Aye. 

Budget items were discussed. 

Motion by Iversen, second by Davenport to adjourn at 7:46 p.m. (CDT).  All voted Aye. 

ATTEST:                                             BOARD OF STANLEY COUNTY COMMISSIONERS


Karen Sharp, Auditor                           Dennis Booth, Chairman 

Physical address

Stanley County Courthouse
08 E 2nd Avenue
Fort Pierre SD 57532

Mailing Address

Stanley County Courthouse
Auditors Office
PO Box 595
Fort Pierre SD 57532